Seasons of your Day…

Won’t you let me come inside?

I’ve released all of my pride I know you’re alone because

I’ve been there I was storming all of the day outside your door

It’s a misery that the rivers will never stream me back before I know you’ve been missing me

Well you know, I’ve been missing you too And miles away, let me know your reason

It’s my mistake not to understand the seasons of your day that you change….

~

peqeieq

~

:[P]:- Alaric Circlet [Band]:// Madness ( The Secret Affair… )

[Haste] Strapped Chest Harness Brown Gold S ( The Secret Affair… )

ieQED rose.string.crown.spring RARE ( The Secret Affair… )

ieQED rose.string.crown.winter RARE ( The Secret Affair… )

Peqe – Rose_Blue ( The Secret Affair… )

.aisling. Ring, .aisling. Scales Bracer, .aisling. Leather Bracer {XS} { .aisling. Valentine -Lace -TSA Exclusive) ( The Secret Affair… )

.Keystone / Beaded Collar / Rare

~

 

Leave a Reply

